Lions District 201V1-4

Victoria, Australia

Contact Us

All District Mail to:

Dawn Fischer

Cabinet Secretary 201V1-4

2 Harbour Drive

SEBASTOPOL Vic 3356

cabsec@lions201v1‐4.org.au

(M )0417 535 714 / (H) 03 5335 9258

CABINET EXECUTIVE

DISTRICT GOVERNOR

DG Murray Baud - Inglewood

DG.V1-4@lions.org.au

1ST VICE DISTRICT GOVERNOR

1VDG Frankie Tang - Melbourne Chinese

vdg1@lions201v1-4.org.au

2ND VICE DISTRICT GOVERNOR

2VDG Robyn Falloon - Victoria Quilters

vdg2@lions201v1-4.org.au

IMMEDIATE PAST DISTRICT GOVERNOR

IPDG Malcolm Qualtrough - Strathfieldsaye

ipdg@lions201v1-4.org.au

CABINET SECRETARY

Dawn Fischer - Sebastopol & District

Cab Sec Dawn Fischer - Sebastopol & District

dawn.fischer@lions201v1-4.org.au

0417 535 714 / 03 5335 9258

2 Harbour Dr Sebastopol Vic 3356

CABINET TREASURER

Paul Tjioe - Melbourne Chinese

treasurer@lions201v1-4.org.au

 CONSTITUTION & BY-LAWS CHAIRPERSON

PDG John Thorpe - Bacchus Marsh

cbl@lions201v1-4.org.au

IT CHAIRPERSON

Trevor Stevens - Maryborough

it@lions201v1-4.org.au

GLT DISTRICT COORDINATOR

PDG Graham Allen OAM - Strathfieldsaye

glt@lions201v1-4.org.au

GMT DISTRICT COORDINATOR

IPDG Malcolm Qualtrough - Strathfieldsaye

gmt@lions201v1-4.org.au

GST DISTRICT COORDINATOR

PDG Ross Wood - Maiden Gully-Marong

gst@lions201v1-4.org.au

ZONE CHAIRPERSON

CHAIRPERSON ZONE 1 - Melbourne Ausina, Melbourne

Business (Brnch), Melbourne Chinese, Melbourne City Southbank,

Melbourne Host, Melbourne Markets, Melbourne Next Gen,

Melbourne Sino Innovation, State Parliament Victoria, (Leo:

MacRobertson Girls High School, Melbourne Sino Innovation)

Evelyn Xie - Melbourne Sino Innovation

zone1@lions201v1-4.org.au

CHAIRPERSON ZONE 2 - Broadmeadows, Brunswick, Coburg,

Doutta Galla, Essendon, Glenroy, Heidelberg-Warringal,

Northcote, Reservoir (Leo: Pascoe Vale Girls Secondary College)

Kevin Plant - Essendon

zone2@lions201v1-4.org.au

CHAIRPERSON ZONE 3 - Bacchus Marsh, Ballan, Caroline

Springs, Diggers Rest, Melton, Sunbury Hume, Taylors Lakes

(Lioness: Ballan)

Wayne Buckland - Ballan

zone3@lions201v1-4.org.au

CHAIRPERSON ZONE 4 - Gisborne, Lancefield Romsey, Kyneton,

Riddells Creek, Trentham, Victoria Quilters, Woodend

Alan McGaughey - Kyneton

zone4@lions201v1-4.org.au

CHAIRPERSON ZONE 5 - Alfredton Lucas, Ballarat, Brown Hill,

Buninyong Mt Helen, Creswick, Haddon, Mount Bolton, Miners

Rest, Sebastopol, Wendouree (Lioness Brown Hill)

Simon Jess - Buninyong Mt Helen

zone5@lions201v1-4.org.au

CHAIRPERSON ZONE 6 - Carisbrook, Castlemaine, Harcourt,

Maldon, Maryborough,

Ron Delmenico - Castlemaine

zone6@lions201v1-4.org.au

CHAIRPERSON ZONE 7 - Bendigo, Eaglehawk, Heathcote,

Huntly Epsom, Kangaroo Flat, Maiden Gully-Marong,

Strathfieldsaye (Leo: Girton Grammar Bendigo) (Lioness: Golden

City Bendigo)

Wayne Drummond - Bendigo

zone7@lions201v1-4.org.au

CHAIRPERSON ZONE 8 - Birchip, Charlton, Donald, Inglewood,

St Arnaud, Wedderburn, Wycheproof

Robert Condliffe - Inglewood

zone8@lions201v1-4.org.au

CHAIRPERSON ZONE 9 - Beulah, Brim, Jeparit, Rainbow,

Warracknabeal

vacant

zone9@lions201v1-4.org.au

CHAIRPERSON ZONE 10 - Ouyen, Sea Lake, Speed, Woomelang

(Lioness: Hopetoun)

Graeme Russell - Ouyen

zone10@lions201v1-4.org.au

CHAIRPERSON ZONE 11 - Lake Boga, Nyah, Robinvale, Swan

Hill, Ultima

Henry Button - Swan Hill

zone11@lions201v1-4.org.au

ZONE SUPPORT

ZONE SUPPORT

PDG Helen Campbell - State Parliament Victoria

helen.campbell@lions201v1-4.org.au

ZONE SUPPORT

PDG Nancy Dean - Mt.Bolton & District

nancy.dean@lions201v1-4.org.au

DISTRICT - GMT

GMT Liason

1VDG Frankie Tang - Melbourne Chinese

vdg1@lions201v1-4.org.au

GMT District Coordinator

IPDG Malcolm Qualtrough - Strathfieldsaye

gmt@lions201v1-4.org.au

GMT Member: Club Care

John Smith - Strathfieldsaye

john.smith@lions201v1-4.org.au

DISTRICT - GMT (non Cabinet)

GMT Member: Club Rebuilding

PDG Graeme Lukey - Buninyong Mt Helen

graeme.lukey@lions201v1-4.org.au

GMT Member: Club Development & Women in Lions

Ruth Nunn - Victoria Quilters

ruth.nunn@lions201v1-4.org.au

GMT Member: Club Development & Women in Lions

Rufina Chan - Melbourne Chinese

rufina.chan@lions201v1-4.org.au

GMT Member: New Club Development

Amy Curran - Melbourne City-Southbank

amy.curran@lions201v1-4.org.au

DISTRICT - GLT

GLT Liason

2VDG Robyn Falloon - Victoria Quilters

vdg2@lions201v1-4.org.au

GLT District Coordinator

PDG Graham A. Allen OAM - Strathfieldsaye

glt@lions201v1-4.org.au

DISTRICT - GLT (non Cabinet)

GLT Team Member

PDG Jill Qualtrough - Strathfieldsaye

jill.qualtrough@lions201v1-4.org.au

DISTRICT - GST

GST District Coordinator

PDG Ross Wood - Maiden Gully-Marong

gst@lions201v1-4.org.au

GST Diabetes Chairperson

Rufina Chan (Robbie) - Melbourne Chinese

diabetes@lions201v1-4.org.au

GST Childhood Cancer Chairperson & ALCCRF

Rebecca Day - Bendigo

childhood.cancer@lions201v1-4.org.au

DISTRICT - GST (non Cabinet)

GST Vision Chairperson

PDG Barry Davis - Brown Hill

vision@lions201v1-4.org.au

GST Environment Chairperson

Sam Tung - Melbourne Next Generation

environment@lions201v1-4.org.au

GST Hunger Chairperson

PDG Ross Wood - Maiden Gully-Marong

hunger@lions201v1-4.org.au

PUBLICITY

ALL NEWS ARTICLES for the District NEWS LETTER,

FACEBOOK or WEB SITE: n

news@lions201v1-4.org.au

Marketing & PR Coordinator

PDG Stan Falloon - Doutta Galla

media@lions201v1-4.org.au

Social Media Manager

Bobo Law - Melbourne Chinese

facebook@lions201v1-4.org.au

PUBLICITY (non Cabinet)

Promotions

Andy Wong - Melbourne Chinese

promotions@lions201v1-4.org.au

District Newsletter Editor

Dick Tracy - Glenroy

news@lions201v1-4.org.au

Web Site Manager

Trevor Stevens - Maryborough

it@lions201v1-4.org.au

YOUTH PROGRAMS

Youth Co-ordinator

PDG Maureen Thorpe - Bacchus Marsh

leos@lions201v1-4.org.au

LEOs Chairperson

PDG Maureen Thorpe - Bacchus Marsh

leos@lions201v1-4.org.au

Youth of the Year Chairperson

Jim Harvey - Sunbury

yoty@lions201v1-4.org.au

YOUTH PROGRAMS (non Cabinet)

Youth Exchange Chairperson

Zie Brindley - Charlton

ye@lions201v1-4.org.au

Licola Representative

Ged McLaughlin - Lancefield Romsey

licola@lions201v1-4.org.au

Peace Poster Chairperson

PDG Helen Campbell - State Parliament Victoria

peace.poster@lions201v1-4.org.au

Junior Public Speaking Chairperson

Sue McGregor - Northcote

jps@lions201v1-4.org.au

HEALTH & WELFARE

Health & Welfare Chairperson

PDG Naga Sundararajah - Birchip

health.welfare@lions201v1-4.org.au

HEALTH & WELFARE (non Cabinet)

Assistance & Hearing Dogs Chairperson

Wayne Buckland - Ballan

assistance.dogs@lions201v1-4.org.au

HEALTH & WELFARE

Prostate Cancer Project Chairperson

Alan Andrews - Strathfieldsaye

prostate.cancer@lions201v1-4.org.au

HEALTH & WELFARE (non Cabinet)

V District Skin Cancer Project

PDG Naga Sundararajah - Birchip

health.welfare@lions201v1-4.org.au

HEALTH & WELFARE

DG Project - Alzheimers Foundation

PDG Naga Sundararajah - Birchip

health.welfare@lions201v1-4.org.au

COMMUNITY SERVICES

Community Services Co-ordinator

Brendan Delahunt - Northcote

cakes@lions201v1-4.org.au

Christmas Cakes, Lion Mints Chairperson

Brendan Delahunt - Northcote

cakes@lions201v1-4.org.au

Lioness Chairperson

Lioness Mary Jolly - Brown Hill Lioness

lioness@lions201v1-4.org.au

COMMUNITY SERVICES (non Cabinet)

Lions House Foundation Chairperson

PDG Pauline Harris - Heidelberg Warringal

lions.house@lions201v1-4.org.au

Crimewatch SpeakUp Chairperson

David Patterson - Bendigo

crimewatch@lions201v1-4.org.au

DISASTER RELIEF

Disaster Relief Chairperson

Peter Watts - Charlton

disaster.relief@lions201v1-4.org.au

DISASTER RELIEF (non Cabinet)

Disaster Relief Assistant Chairperson

Ged McLaughlin - Lancefield Romsey

ged.mclaughlin@lions201v1-4.org.au

Disaster Committee Member

IPDG Malcolm Qualtrough - Strathfieldsaye

malcolm.qualtrough@lions201v1-4.org.au

PDG Naga Sundararajah - Birchip

naga.sundararajah@lions201v1-4.org.au

Dawn Fischer - Sebastopol & District

dawn.fischer@lions201v1-4.org.au

Paul Tjioe - Mebourne Chinese

paul.tjioe@lions201v1-4.org.au

DG Murray Baud - Inglewood

murray.baud@lions201v1-4.org.au

FOUNDATIONS

LCIF Coordinator 2018-2020

PDG Jill Qualtrough - Strathfieldsaye

lcif@lions201v1-4.org.au

Australian Lions Foundation Chairperson:

PDG Jill Qualtrough - Strathfieldsaye

alf@lions201v1-4.org.au

Victorian Lions Foundation Chairperson

PDG Eric Gittins - Northcote

VLF@lions201v1-4.org.au

FOUNDATIONS (non Cabinet)

Follow Your Dreams Foundation Chairperson:

Melissa Tung - Melbourne Next Gen

followyourdream@lions201v1-4.org.au

CONVENTIONS

Convention Chairperson 2018 - Carisbrook

Jefferson Hoober - Carisbrook

convention2018@lions201v1-4.org.au

Convention Chairperson 2019 - Melbourne Chinese

Ivan Luo - Melbourne Chinese

convention2019@lions201v1-4.org.au

CONVENTIONS (non Cabinet)

Sergeant At Arms

PDG Graham A. Allen OAM - Strathfieldsaye

saa@lions201v1-4.org.au

DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES (Non Cabinet)

LICOLA (non Cabinet)

Board of Management 2017-2019

Helen Campbell - State Parliament Victoria

helen.campbell@lions201v1-4.org.au

Board of Management 2017-2019

Ged McLaughlin - Lancefield Romsey

ged.mclaughlin@lions201v1-4.org.au

FOUNDATIONS

Lions Rheumatism & Arthritis Foundation 2018-2020 (2 Yr)

PDG Eric Gittins - Northcote

eric.gittins@lions201v1-4.org.au

Lions Rheumatism & Arthritis Foundation 2018-2021 (3 Yr)

Winston Van Haltren - Northcote

winston.vanhaltren@lions201v1-4.org.au

Lions Rheumatism & Arthritis Foundation 2018-2021 (3 Yr)

Marie Caven - Heidelberg Warringal

marie.caven@lions201v1-4.org.au

Lions Rheumatism & Arthritis Foundation to June 2019

PDG Pauline Harris - Heidelberg Warringal

pauline.harris@lions201v1-4.org.au

Rodney Hales - Northcote

rodney.hales@lions201v1-4.org.au

Selva Selvendra - Essendon

selva.selvendra@lions201v1-4.org.au

Victorian Lions Foundation: 2018-2021

PDG Eric Gittins - Northcote

eric.gittins@lions201v1-4.org.au

Victorian Lions Foundation: 2016-2019

Rodney Hales - Northcote

rodney.hales@lions201v1-4.org.au

Victorian Lions Foundation: 2017-2020

PDG Helen Campbell - Essendon

helen.campbell@lions201v1-4.org.au

DISTRICT STANDING COMMITTEES (Non Cabinet)

CONVENTION STANDING COMMITTEE

Convention Standing Committee

PDG Pauline Harris - Heidelberg Warringal

conventions@lions201v1-4.org.au

Convention Standing Committee: Chairperson

PDG Graham A. Allen OAM (Margaret Scott-Allen) - Strathfieldsaye

graham.allen@lions201v1-4.org.au

Convention Standing Committee

Paul Tjioe - Melbourne Chinese

paul.tjioe@lions201v1-4.org.au

DG HONARARY COMMITTEE:

DG Honarary Committee: Chairperson

IPDG Malcolm Qualtrough - Strathfieldsaye

malcolm.qualtrough@lions201v1-4.org.au

DG Honarary Committee: All District PDG's as members

PLANNING REVIEW COMMITTEE:

Planning Review Committee: Chairperson

1VDG Frankie Tang - Melbourne Chinese

frankie.tang@lions201v1-4.org.au

Planning Review Committee: Committee Members

DG Murray Baud - Inglewood

murray.baud@lions201v1-4.org.au

Robyn Falloon - Victoria Quilters

robyn.falloon@lions201v1-4.org.au

Dawn Fischer - Sebastopol & District

dawn.fischer@lions201v1-4.org.au

IPDG Malcolm Qualtrough - Strathfieldsaye

malcolm.qualtrough@lions201v1-4.org.au

PDG Graham A. Allen OAM - Strathfieldsaye

graham.allen@lions201v1-4.org.au

PDG Ross Wood - Maiden Gully-Marong

ross.wood@lions201v1-4.org.au

NOMINATIONS & ELECTION COMMITTEE

Nominations & Election Committee: Chairperson

Harry Brindley - Charlton

nominations.committee@lions201v1-4.org.au

Geoff Windmill - Robinvale

geoff.windmill@lions201v1-4.org.au

Selva Selvendra - Essendon

selva.selvendra@lions201v1-4.org.au

CREDENTIALS COMMITTEE

Credentials Committee: Chairperson (DG)

DG Murray Baud - Inglewood

credentials.committee@lions201v1-4.org.au

Cab Sec Dawn Fischer - Sebastopol & District

dawn.fischer@lions201v1-4.org.au

Jean Bovell - Carisbrook

jean.bovell@lions201v1-4.org.au

Gayle Marett - Victoria Quilters

gayle.marrett@lions201v1-4.org.au

RESOLUTION, CONSTITUTION&BY LAWS COMMITTEE

Resolution, Constitution & By Laws Committee:

Chairperson

PDG John Thorpe - Ballarat

cbl@lions201v1-4.org.au

Brendan Delahunt - Northcote

brendan.delahunt@lions201v1-4.org.au

David Heung - Melbourne Chinese

david.heung@lions201v1-4.org.au