Lions Club of Melbourne City Southbank Charter Night 16 Sept 2015

Back to the Year 2015-16

State Parliament Victoria Lions Club is the sponsor club for the new club.

District Governor Maureen Thorpe introducing new club members

Deputy Lord Mayor Susan Riley welcoming new members

New club members with Special Guests

Club executive members; Andrea Johnston (Director), Amy Monsma (Membership Chairperson), Cheng Ji, (Secretary), Bo Li (Treasurer), Damian Ng, (Vice President)

Damian Ng (Vice President), Graham Watts MP (President State Parliament Victoria Lions Club), Kevin Tait (Past District Governor)

Table Mat for the night with list of Charter Members